Delete your account
1 min readUpdated Oct 21, 2026
Deleting your account cannot be undone. It permanently removes your account and all data saved to it.
- Sign in at Settings.
- Tap your name at the top, then tap Delete My Account. You can also open Delete My Account directly.
- Tap Delete Account.
- Tap Delete Account again to confirm. Tap Cancel to keep your account.
- When you see Account deleted, tap Done.
After you delete your account, any subscription is still active until you cancel it. Cancel a website subscription in Settings, Subscription, or an iPhone app subscription in Apple Subscriptions.
Related articles
Your privacy and dataRead our privacy policy, ask for a copy of your data, or delete your account and what it holds.See who's signed in or log outCheck which email you are signed in with on Scroll the Bible, and log out.Cancel a website subscriptionCancel a Scroll the Bible subscription you bought on our website in Settings, Subscription.